How can we improve SQL Backup?

Once you have ever uploaded a backup eliminate the welcome screen from my backups

Well once you log into the hosted stuff it should not show you the getting started screen if you have uploaded a backup ever. I uploaded a backup and then deleted it (testing stuff) and I get the welcome screen.

A screen showing no backups being stored and perhaps even a history of deleted (but can't be recovered backups would be nice)

1 vote
Vote
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    Anonymous shared this idea  ·   ·  Admin →

    0 comments

    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...

      Feedback and Knowledge Base